Baufragen.de Profi Chat

Sachsen & Südl. Brandenburg

Patrick Bader
Heinrich-Heine-Straße 3
04886 Arzberg

Phone: 034222-40085
Fax: 034222-43760
Mobil: 0171-743 5099

E-Mail: bader@no-spam.romold.de

Thüringen, Sachsen-Anhalt

Ralf Hillmann
Torgauer Straße 14
04849 Pressel

Phone: 034243-50524
Fax: 034243-29791
Mobil: 0171-673 4004

E-Mail: hillmann@no-spam.romold.de

Berlin, Brandenburg, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

Andrè Göbel
Handelsvertretung
Kliestower Str. 26
15234 Frankfurt/Oder

Phone: 0335-6067-969
Fax: 0335-6067-799
Mobil: 0160-99477743

E-Mail: andre_goebel@no-spam.t-online.de

Hamburg, Schleswig-Holstein, Niedersachsen-Nord

Koch Pumpentechnik GmbH & Co. KG
Lutz Koch
Stettiner Straße 37
D 25474 Ellerbeck

Phone: 04101-85576-0
Fax: 04101-85576-29
Mobil: 0177-330 8688

E-Mail: service@no-spam.koch-pt.de

Bremen, Hessen, Sachsen-Anhalt, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Niedersachsen

Sebastian Zukowski
Hopfenberg 39
31157 Sarstedt

Phone: 05139-69 847 37
Mobile: 0179-211 6221

Email: sebastian@no-spam.zukowski.de
Internet: www.zukowski.de

 

 

Nordrhein-Westfalen – Water/waste water

NM-Handelsvertretung
Dipl.-Ing. Norbert Munkler
Von-Werth-Straße 32
50259 Pulheim

Phone: 02234-9886420
Fax: 02234-9886425
Mobile: 0171-9904217

E-mail: norbert.munkler@no-spam.t-online.de

Nordrhein-Westfalen – cable chambers

Jochen Hammer-Kemper
Adolf-Vorwerk-Straße 18
42287 Wuppertal

Phone: 0202-6989 187
Fax: 0202-6989 199
Mobil: 0172-2104 673

E-Mail: jochen.hammer-kemper@no-spam.web.de

Hessen, Rheinland-Pfalz, Bayern-Nord, Saarland, Baden-Württemberg

Dipl.-Ing., Wirt.-Ing. Lars Kunter
LK-Products
Tilsitstraße 21i
50354 Hürth

 

 

 

Phone: 02233-7138020
Fax: 02233-7138019
Mobil: 0171-9372498

E-Mail: lars.kunter@no-spam.lk-products.de
Internet: www.lk-products.de

 

 

Bayern und Südhessen – Cable chambers

Karl Weber
Mörmoosener Str. 13
84577 Tüßling

Phone: 08633-505266
Fax: 08633-505267
Mobile: 0160-93770810

Email: weber@romold.de

Internet: www.romold.de

Bavaria – Water/Waste water

LGI Lichtenberger-Gerard Industrievertretungen GbR

Björn Gerard

Bergstraße 15

87490 Haldenwang

Phone: 08304-932611
Fax: 08304-932612
Mobil: 0176-56741347

Email: Bjoern.Gerard@no-spam.lgi-industrievertretungen.de
Internet: www.lgi-industrievertretungen.de

LGI Lichtenberger-Gerard Industrievertretungen GbR
Torsten Lichtenberger
Bergstraße 15
87490 Haldenwang

Phone: 08304-932611
Fax: 08304-932612
Mobil: 0171-8548668

Email: Torsten.Lichtenberger@no-spam.lgi-industrievertretungen.de
Internet: www.lgi-industrievertretungen.de

Baden-Württemberg

Ivens GmbH
Industrievertretungen
Jürgen Ivens
Stauferring 7
88339 Bad Waldsee

Phone: 07524-40113-0
Fax: 07524-40113-19
Mobil: 0171-855 7367

E-Mail: info@no-spam.ivens-gmbh.de

Ivens GmbH
Industrievertretungen
Michael Weißenrieder
Stauferring 7
88339 Bad Waldsee

Phone: 07524-40113-11
Fax: 07524-40113-19
Mobil: 0175-5419189

E-Mail: weissenrieder@no-spam.ivens-gmbh.de





FREECALL 0800-ROMOLD-800 (0800-766653-800)
ROMOLD GMBH 2017